Metal Storm logo
Rawhead Rexx

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1997-  Jürgen Volk - vocals, guitars
2005-  Vito Cecere - drums
View timeline ››
1997-2004  Rudy Fleck - guitars
1997-2005  Roberto Antonucci - drums
2000-2004  Daniel Löble - drums
View timeline ››
2003  Geoff Thorpe - guitars


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts