Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Sweden
Label: Escape Music

Formed in: 2010

2010- Progressive metal


2010-  Tommy Karevik - vocals
2010-  Stefan Lindholm - guitars
2010-  Fredrik Kristian Folkare - bass
2010-  Pontus Larsson - keyboards
2010-  Hasse Wazzel - drums


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.