Metal Storm logo
Kiss It Goodbye

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1996-1998  Thom Rusnack - bass
1996-1998  Tim Singer - vocals
1996-1998  Andrew Gormley - drums
1997-1998  Demian "Headboy" Johnston - guitars
View timeline ››
1996  Eric Cooper - guitars
1996-1997  Keith Huckins - guitars
View timeline ››


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts