Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1999-  Hernan Andres Martinez Riveros - guitars
1999-  Diego R. Cruz - guitars
2003-  Guido Meyer de Voltaire - vocals
View timeline ››
2001-2003  Ángel Zamora - vocals
View timeline ››
2017  Leif Jensen - additional vocals

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.