Metal Storm logo
Funeris Nocturnum

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1998-2004  Mikko Kotamäki - vocals
1998-2004  Aleksi Munter - keyboards
1998-2004  Horgath - bass
2002-2004  TMON - drums
View timeline ››
1999  Pertti Reponen - guitars
View timeline ››
2001  Teijo Hakkola - vocals


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts