Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Void Of Vision


2013-  Jack Bergin - vocals
2013-  James McKendrick - guitars, vocals
2013-  Mitch Fairlie - guitars
2013-  George Pfaendner - drums
View timeline ››
2013-2017  Matt Thompson (II) - bass
View timeline ››


Bandcamp player


No news added yet