Metal Storm logo
Together As One

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2012-  Nicholas Hartnett - guitars, vocals
2012-  Mitchell Davis - guitars
2017  Kevin Talley - drums


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.