Metal Storm logo
Prophecy (DEN)

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2016-  Nikolay Atanasov - guitars
View timeline ››
2016-2018  Nicklas Karstensen - bass
› 2018-2019  -//-
2018-2019  Galin Ivanov - vocals
2018-2019  Miroslav Slavov - drums
2019-2021  Greg "Wags" Wagner - vocals
View timeline ››

Bandcamp player

Soundcloud player

[ Hide player ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.