Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


NA-  Jizzy - guitars
NA-  Simon - vocals
NA-  Joschua - bass
NA-  Patrick - drums
2012-  Fabio Krautner - vocals

Latest reviews

Get ready to slide your way down a funky, groovy Slope within your wildest Freak Dreams.
Review by AndyMetalFreak ››

Bandcamp player

Similar bands