Metal Storm logo
The Agonist


2004-2023  Danny Marino - guitars
2004-2023  Chris Kells - bass, backing vocals
2007-2023  Simon McKay - drums
2010-2023  Pascal Jobin - guitars
2014-2023  Vicky Psarakis - vocals
View timeline ››
2004-2006  Derek Nadon - drums
2004-2014  Alissa White-Gluz - vocals
2009-2010  Chris Adolph - guitars
View timeline ››
2007-2008  Andrew Tapley - guitars
2009  Chris Adolph - guitars
2011  Justin Deguire - guitars
2020  Pavlo Haikalis - bass
2007  Christian Donaldson - vocals
2009  Youri Raymond - vocals

Latest reviews

Simplifying a style is typically seen to be a detrimental process. The Agonist would prove otherwise with Eye Of Providence, their first effort without Alissa White-Gluz, who moves on to Arch Enemy fame and fortune. As good fortune favours The Agonist, they aren't at a loss but a difference with a new vocalist in Vicky Psarakis, who finds her own zone and fronts the band's most direct and focused record to date.
Review by R'Vannith ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics