Metal Storm logo
Nashville Pussy

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1996-  Blaine Cartwright - vocals, guitar
1996-  Ruyter Suys - lead guitar
1996-  Jeremy Thompson - drums
2013-  Bonnie Buitrago - bass
View timeline ››
1996-2000  Corey Parks - bass
2000-2002  Tracy Almazon - bass
2002-2005  Katielyn Campell - bass
2005-2013  Karen Cuda - bass
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

Some bands like to have fun and for that matter use to play good ol' Hard Rock. Nashville Pussy is probably one of them if they're not the leaders of the motto "Sex, booze and Rock"n"Roll". No need to introduce you this famous...
Review by Jeff ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics