Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


Country: United Kingdom

Links: Official site

Formed in: 2006
Disbanded in: 2011

2006-2011 Alternative rock
2006-2011 Garage rock
2006-2011 Noise rock


2006-2011  Nick Cave - lead vocals, guitars, organ, piano
2006-2011  Warren Ellis - acoustic guitar, other string instruments, backing vocals
2006-2011  Martyn P. Casey - bass, acoustic guitar, backing vocals
2006-2011  Jim Sclavunos - drums, percussion, backing vocals
2010  Robert Fripp - guitars


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics

Similar bands

Pussy Galore 1
Royal Trux 1
My Bloody Valentine 1
Rocket From The Tombs 1
Jon Spencer Blues Explosion 1

Login or Register to suggest bands.