Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.



2008-  Joe Satriani - guitars, keyboards
2008-  Sammy Hagar - vocals
2008-  Michael Anthony - bass, backing vocals
2008-  Chad Smith - drums, percussion
2011-  Kenny Aronoff - drums, percussion

Forum topics