Metal Storm logo
El Caco

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1998-  Øyvind Osa - vocals, bass
1998-  Anders Gjesti - guitars
2008-  Fredrik Wallumrød - drums
View timeline ››
1999-2007  Thomas Fredriksen - drums
View timeline ››
2007-2008  Fredrik Wallumrød - drums
2007  Agnete Kjølsrud - vocals


Latest reviews

Just because Tool only release an album once in a blue moon, doesn't mean you can't dig on some very similar tunes in the meantime. Not strictly a Tool knock off, but damn close enough to have an incredibly accessible appeal, especially to fans of those heavy prog-rock legends.
Review by Doc G. ››

Forum topics