Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.



2008-  Adrian Benegas - keyboards, composition
2015-  Angela Aquino - vocals
2015-  Seba Ramirez - drums
View timeline ››
2008-2011  Alex Holzwarth - drums
2009-2012  Mauro Mercado - guitars
2009-2012  Audrey Laure - vocals
View timeline ››
2010-2011  Oliver Holzwarth - bass


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.