Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Fall Of Efrafa

Country: United Kingdom

Formed in: 2005
Disbanded in: 2009

2005-2009 Post-metal
2005-2009 Hardcore
2005-2009 Punk


2005-2009  Michael Douglas - bass
2005-2009  George Miles - drums
2005-2009  Neil Kingsbury - guitars
2005-2009  Alex Bradshaw - vocals
2005-2009  Steven MacCusker - guitars


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics