Metal Storm logo
This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

The New Black


2008-  Fabian Schwarz - guitar
2008-  Günter Auschrat - bass
2008-  Christof Leim - guitar
2008-  Markus Hammer - vocals
2008-  Chris Weiß - drums
2015  Christian Münzner - guitars


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Similar bands

Login or Register to suggest bands.