Metal Storm logo

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


2004-  BB Hanneman - guitars, vocals
2004-  Vlad Busca - bass, vocals
2004-  Dragos Halmagi - keyboards
2015-  Damian Batista - guitars
2015-  Gomez - drums
View timeline ››
2006-2011  Dorin Costea - drums
View timeline ››

Fans also like

Similar bands

No similar bands added yet.
Login or Register to suggest bands.