Metal Storm logo


2010-  Paweł Mioduchowski - vocals, guitars
2010-  Grzegorz Pawłowski - guitars
2010-  Piotr Zin - bass
2018-  Piotr Ochociński - drums
View timeline ››
2010-2012  Arek Ziemiński - drums
2012-2015  Grzesiek Wilpiszewski - drums
2015-2018  Tomasz "Tomek" Walczak - drums
View timeline ››

Latest reviews

This is chopper 666, reporting live from the fiery pits of Hell. Satan is headbanging. I repeat: Satan is headbanging.
Review by F3ynman ››
Poland became quite the hotbed for interesting heavy stoner/psychedelic music in the decade just gone; amongst the leaders of this emerging pack, Dopelord are arguably the most conventional-sounding, and with that comes pros and cons.
Review by musclassia ››
For reasons that I am not yet aware of, Poland has become something of a hotbed for stoner/doom metal this decade, to the extent that this 4 Way Split of some of the up-and-coming bands in the scene can't find space for the impressive Sunnata. Instead, it is up to Dopelord, Weedpecker, Major Kong, and Spaceslug to lay down their latest markers. And this collaborative release acts as a nice demonstration of the talent emerging in the country.
Review by musclassia ››

Bandcamp player