Metal Storm logo
Arkona - New Album Teaser Online

Slovo, the new upcoming album of Russian pagan folk metal band Arkona will be released on August 26th via Napalm Records.

A ten-minute track-by-track trailer, containing samples of all songs on the album, can now be watched below.

Slovo tracklist:

01. Az'
02. Arkaim
03. Bol'no Mne
04. Leshiy
05. Zakliatie
06. Predok
07. Nikogda
08. Tam Za Tumanami
09. Potomok
10. Slovo
11. Odna
12. Vo Moiom Sadochke…
13. Stenka Na Stenku
14. Zimushka

(Also thanks to Sjuk for sending this in!)

Band profile: Arkona
Posted: 25.07.2011 by SceneryOfLoss

Hits total: 3972 | This month: 3