Metal Storm logo
David Reece - Reveal New Song

On October 29th, David Reece will return with the a brand new full-length album Blacklist Utopia (out on El Puerto Records). To taste a first piece of the new music, you can give a spin to the ''I Can't Breathe'' song.

Tracks on the album:

01. Utopia
02. Red Blooded Hell Raiser
03. Down To The Core
04. Civil War
05. I Can't Breathe
06. Most Of The Time
07. American Dream
08. Before We Fade Away
09. Hindsight Is 2020
10. Devil At My Doorstep
11. Save Me
12. Highway Child
13. Book Of Lies

Band profile: David Reece
Posted: 22.09.2021 by Bad English

Hits total: 205 | This month: 7