Metal Storm logo
Horn - Upcoming Album's Additional Details Unveiled

After sharing first details in connection with the new album release Verzet, German black metal one-man band Horn now unveil official release date, cover art and track listing. The band's eight long player will see the light on May 16th 2022. Verzet will be self-released via Next to the classic digipack CD version (lim. 500) with glued 8-page booklet there will be the standard black LP version (lim. 300) and two colored special versions in OXBLOOD and BROWN (100 each). Pre-sale will start mid-April.

Album tracklist:

01. Pein Muss...Gerieben Als Korn
02. Alpenrekorder
03. Galgenblech
04. Aufstand
05. A Hill To Die On
06. Parole Sono Pietre
07. Protektor
08. Verzet

Band profile: Horn
Posted: 17.01.2022 by Bad English

Hits total: 337 | This month: 12