Metal Storm logo
Motive Black - Put Out New Single

American alternative metal newcomers Motive Black are pleased to announce the release of their debut studio album Auburn, due out 10th of February, 2023 via AFM Records. Below you can check out the first streaming advance single, the album's title track.


01. Lift Me Up [feat. Carla Harvey]
02. Broken
03. Let Down
04. Caged
05. Purge
06. Cellophane
07. Bad Decisions
08. Fake
09. Fight Alone
10. Auburn
11. Lift Me Up [Single edit] [feat. Carla Harvey]

Band profile: Motive Black
Posted: 29.11.2022 by Bad English

Hits total: 364 | This month: 2