Metal Storm logo
Foetal Juice - New Full Length Detailed

November 17, 2023 will see the release of Foetal Juice's next full length instalment, dubbed Grotesque. The 11-piece music effort was recorded, mixed and mastered by Chris Fielding at Foel Studios.

Track listing as follows:

01. Human Beach Master
02. Mountain Of Gore
03. Legion Of The Grotesque
04. Ghoul Amongst The Mouldering Dead
05. Two Bongs Don’t Make A Right
06. Cunt Of The Litter
07. Cemetery Leachate
08. The Walking Groin
09. Torn Apart
10. F. K. E. O.
11. Gruesome

Band profile: Foetal Juice
Posted: 23.09.2023 by Abattoir

Hits total: 660 | This month: 221