Pokolgép - Csakazértis

7.4 | 5 votes |
Release date: 13 May 2000
Style: Heavy metal


9 have it

01. Ősi Lázban (Ancient Fever)
02. Én A Tűz Leszek (I Will Be Fire)
03. Ha Újra Jön Az Ár (When The Flood Comes Again)
04. Mielőtt Végleg Eltünnél (Before You Disappear Forever)
05. Így Kellesz (So You Are Needed)
06. Csakazértis (Just Because)
07. Mit Tennél Ha Látnád (What Would You Do)
08. Hagyd Hátra (Leave It Behind)
09. Szökevény (Refugee)
10. Ha Akarom (If I Wanted)
11. A Másik Oldal (The Other Side)
12. Mégegyszer (Once Again)

Additional info
The first studio album after the reunion. An English version called "Ancient Fever" also exists. The cover art is identical, down to the font used for the album title.

Hits total: 2352 | This month: 7