Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: January 2004
Style: Death metal


7 | 2 votes


4 have it
2 want it

01. Conqueror Throned
02. Triumph Upon Equinox
03. Victory (Iniquity Guides My Blade)
04. I Stand Unconquered
05. Conflagration Of The Mortal Soul
06. Justice Is A Fist
07. Immortal Dominance
08. Monarch Of Bloodshed And Eternal Victory (Solar Invictus)
09. In Flagellation Of Eden [Vinyl LP bonus]

Lyrics (8)

Additional info
Recorded at Avondale Studio June 2002
Recorded and engineered by V. Kusabs for VKsound

All artwork by Jamie Saint Merat
Band photography by Anita

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2323 | This month: 12