Dismal Euphony - All Little Devils

7.8 | 35 votes |
Release date: 1999
Style: Melodic black metal


40 have it
1 wants it
1 trades it

01. Days Of Sodom
02. Rage Of Fire
03. Victory
04. All Little Devils
05. Lunatic
06. Psycho Path
07. Shine For Me, Misery
08. Scenario
09. Dead Words

Additional info
Recorded and mixed at the Woodhouse Studios, September 1998. Produced by Waldemar Sorychta, engineered by Siggi Bemm and Waldemar Sorychta, and mastered by Siggi Bemm.

Logo by Vibeke Tveiten, cover and layout by Thomas Ewerhard, band photos by Petter Hegre.

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2259 | This month: 8