Lunatica - New Shores

7.4 | 79 votes |
Release date: 25 February 2009
Style: Symphonic power metal


86 have it
14 want it

01. New Shores
02. Two Dreamers
03. How Did It Come To This?
04. The Incredibles
05. My Hardest Walk
06. Farewell My Love
07. The Chosen Ones
08. Heart Of A Lion
09. Into The Dissonance
10. Winds Of Heaven
11. The Day The Falcon Dies
12. Timekeeper [Japan bonus]

Guest review by
If the futuristic zeppelin on the cover of Lunatica's latest effort is symbolic of the music on the album, then it is flying in circles. The music is not standing completely still, but nor is it reaching any new shores. It pains me to say this, but Lunatica's 2009 release is nowhere near as good as their previous two albums and it might actually be the worst album this band has ever given us.

published 09.08.2011 | Comments (0)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 5969 | This month: 17