Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 1 September 2004
Style: Black metal


6.9 | 10 votes


13 have it
1 trades it

01. My Vengeance
02. Eulogy IV
03. Bleed For Thee
04. The Wound Which Cannot Heal
05. You Get Nothing
06. Charioteer (Temple Song) [live] [Earth cover]
07. Stemmen Fra Tarnet [Burzum cover]
08. Satanic Blood [Von cover]
09. Antichrist Messiah/My Vengeance [live]

Additional info
These bonus cover tracks are exclusive on the MLP and will not be found on the MCD version.
Vinyl-version by Perverted Taste.
CD-version by Total Holocaust Records limited to 1000 copies

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2151 | This month: 18