Angelcorpse - The Inexorable

8.4 | 36 votes |
Release date: 1999
Style: Blackened death metal


56 have it
3 want it

01. Stormgods Unbound
02. Smoldering In Exile
03. Reaver
04. Wolflust
05. As Predator To Prey
06. Solar Wills
07. Begotten (Through Blood & Flame)
08. The Fall Of The Idols Of Flesh
09. When Abyss Winds Return [limited edition digipak bonus]
10. Desecration Of Virgin [Sarcofago cover] [limited edition digipak bonus]

Additional info
Recorded at Morrisound and Audiolab Studios.
Mixed and mastered by Jim Morris at Morrisound Studios.
Cover artwork by Joe Petagno.
Released through Osmose Productions/Olympic Recordings.

LP limited to 1000 copies.
Limited edition digipak version of this CD comes with two bonus tracks.

Found in 3 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 19 users
14.05.2017 - 19:01
Account deleted
Underrated black/death/thrash. Surprised no comments, this is really good.

Hits total: 3513 | This month: 1