Advertise on Metal Storm
Eyefear - The Unseen

8.5 | 19 votes |
Release date: 7 November 2008
Style: Progressive metal, Power metal


23 have it
4 want it

01. Hypnosis (Intro)
02. Illusions
03. Bridge To The Past
04. The Unseen
05. Always Reasons
06. Wasting Away (Alone)
07. From Darkness Till Dawn
08. Confessions
09. A Clouded Mind

Danny Cecati - vocals
Sammy Giaccotto - keyboards
Kosta Papazoglou - guitar
Zain Kimmie - drums
Rob Gorham - bass

Additional info
Distribution in France via Underclass Music.

Staff review by
It's good to see that the really good Aussie band Eyefear is still active and now signed on the really good label Dockyard 1. I don't know if you remember it but I already wrote a review of their previous album "A World Full Of Grey" and I was already predicting the future success of this band. You know what, when I have a look at their new release I can tell you that I was not wrong because "The Unseen" their new release is just one of the best surprises of the year 2008 for me. Definitely, Eyefear knows what good Metal is!

published 03.12.2008 | Comments (4)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 6620 | This month: 15