Alice Cooper - Brutal Planet

8 | 133 votes |
Release date: 2000
Style: Hard rock, Glam rock, Heavy metal


187 have it
10 want it
1 trades it

01. Brutal Planet
02. Wicked Young Man
03. Sanctuary
04. Blow Me A Kiss
05. Eat Some More
06. Pick Up The Bones
07. Pessi-Mystic
08. Gimme
09. It's The Little Things
10. Take It Like A Woman
11. Cold Machines

Guest review by
Alice Cooper began the 21st century by releasing his 21st studio album, Brutal Planet. Since his very first record with the Alice Cooper band, 1969's Pretties For You, Alice the man has evolved and experimented and free-wheeled all over the musical spectrum. Alice has adopted many personae over the years, but the side of himself he presented on this album is unlike any he had ever shown before. He was always one of the most powerful influences on heavy metal, but on this album he fully embraces it, shows the kids how it's done, and becomes truly brutal.

published 23.06.2013 | Comments (2)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 113 users
06.07.2012 - 11:07
Rating: 10
My all time favourite Alice Cooper album.

I drink moosepiss

Hits total: 6818 | This month: 24