Release date: 30 March 2006
Style: Pagan folk metal


8.5 | 31 votes


34 have it
6 want it

01. Sieg Und Ewig Leben
02. Schatten Der Nacht
03. Das Dunkle Aller Welten

Lyrics (3)

Additional info
Recording lineup:
Johannes Joseph: accordion
Tobias Weinreich: bass
Sebastian Scherrer: keyboards
Marco Schomas: vocals, acoustic 12-strings
Simon Schillinger: lead and rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar

Guest musicians:
Nefti: tin whistle

Recorded, mixed and mastered in the coldest Nights of frosty Winter by mighty Christoph Brandes at the fuckin unholy IGUANA STUDIOS, Bookhome Downtown. Of death. In Hell.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 3528 | This month: 18