Advertise on Metal Storm
Quiet Riot - Quiet Riot II

6.3 | 15 votes |
Release date: 1 December 1978
Style: Glam metal, Hard rock


22 have it
2 want it

01. Slick Black Cadillac
02. You Drive Me Crazy
03. Afterglow (Of Your Love) [Small Faces cover]
04. Eye For An Eye
05. Trouble
06. Killer Girls
07. Face To Face
08. Inside You
09. We've Got The Magic

Kevin DuBrow - vocals
Randall William "Randy" Rhoads - guitars, keyboards, backing vocals
Drew Forsyth - drums
Kelly Garni - bass

Additional info
Recorded at The Record Plant Studios, Los Angeles, California June - September 1978.

Rudy Sarzo is the credited bass player on the album, but Kelly Garni recorded all the bass lines before he left the band.

Hits total: 2299 | This month: 11