Hallowed Butchery - Funeral Rites For The Living

7.4 | 5 votes |
Release date: 12 June 2009
Style: Grindcore


7 have it

01. A Wake For The Human Race
02. Pantheon Enthroned
03. Great North Woods
04. Back Asswards
05. Kingdom (Within You)
06. The Kennebec
07. Abolish The Pulpit
08. The Kennebec (Reprise)
09. After The Gold Rush [Neil Young cover]

Staff review by
Hallowed Butchery's Funeral Rites For The Living is one of those CD's that mysteriously made its way into my collection without me knowing how or why. I remember someone sent it to me once, a few months back possibly, but I have no recollection of who that someone is or was. It may even have been one of those benign guardian angels, I've heard they are pretty active once again these days.

published 28.08.2009 | Comments (4)

Hits total: 2271 | This month: 9