Advertise on Metal Storm
Besatt - Black Mass

8.4 | 7 votes |
Release date: April 2006
Style: Black metal


5 have it

01. Black Mass
02. Born to Revenge
03. Suicidal Ritual
04. Final War
05. Son of Pure Viking Blood
06. Towards the Abyss
07. Demoniacal Possession

Beldaroh - bass
Fulmineus - guitar, vocals
Morbid (I) - drums

Additional info
Tape edition released by Total War Productions and limited to 333 handnumbered
copies includes bonus: "Spell of Destruction" - Burzum cover.

Re-released in tape format by Hammer of Damnation (Brazil). Limited to 500

Found in 3 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 21 users
15.04.2012 - 00:06
Superb! reminds me ov my trips throught mighty England
And I see the blade fall down upon the head of lord in heaven
And Darkness falls upon the end of history
While I drink the milk of the Black Goddess and cry over the mankind

Black Moses is my name...

Hits total: 3010 | This month: 12