Crematory - ... Just Dreaming

7.7 | 57 votes |
Release date: 15 May 1994
Style: Death metal, Gothic metal


94 have it
1 wants it
1 trades it

01. Heaven's Throat
02. Transmigration
03. Only Once In A Lifetime
04. Shadows Of Mine
05. I Saw The Angels Fly
06. In My Hands
07. The Instruction
08. The Prophecy
09. Dreams
10. For Those Who Believe
11. Only Once In A Life Time [live] [2000 re-release bonus]
12. Shadows Of Mine [live] [2000 re-release bonus]
13. Dreams [live] [2000 re-release bonus]

Additional info
line up:
Felix Stass - vocals
Lothar Först - guitars
Harald Heine - bass
Katrin Goger - keyboards
Markus Jüllich - drums


Comments: 2   Visited by: 58 users
18.04.2010 - 11:48
Liver Failure
As always... mix together Death and Gothic always seemed wrong to me... : /

I want to check out their other materials, but if this band do not change in the next and latest albuns.. Im gonna have to hate them...

member of the true crusade against old school heavy metal, early 80s thrash, NWOBHM, traditional doom, first and second wave black metal, old school death metal, US power metal, 70s prog rock and atmospheric doomsludgestoner. o/
22.10.2016 - 00:31
Rating: 8
While this band has produced some pretty ugly stuff recently, I like this one, and I think it is their best.
Highlights: Transmigration, Only Once In A Lifetime, Shadows Of Mine

Hits total: 5060 | This month: 20