HammerFall - Threshold

7.5 | 304 votes |
Release date: 18 October 2006
Style: Power metal


410 have it
21 want it
2 trade it

01. Threshold
02. The Fire Burns Forever
03. Rebel Inside
04. Natural High
05. Dark Wings, Dark Words
06. Howling With The Pack
07. Shadow Empire
08. Carved In Stone
09. Reign Of The Hammer
10. Genocide
11. Titan

Guest review by
Silent Creeper
Over the last few albums Hammerfall started to repeat themselves and they seriously suffered from lack of freshness and inspiration, which was seen especially on their last album Chapter V. The major problem with these encumbrances is that the band has a very narrow theme choice, so it is quite understandable that this started to happen. Unfortunately this problem increased with every new release and a lot of fans slowly became impatient. The good news is that it seems that this problem finally ended with the album Threshold.

published 03.05.2007 | Comments (5)

Found in 3 lists
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 14 users
10.05.2017 - 22:06
Bad English
Only one song is good, opening, rest is just well seems band has total approach to song writing and lyrics. Worst so far !!
Life is to short for LOVE, there is many great things to do online !!!

Stormtroopers of Death - ''Speak English or Die''

I better die, because I never will learn speek english, so I choose dieing

Hits total: 7036 | This month: 30