Delight - Eternity

7.6 | 12 votes |
Release date: 21 October 2002
Style: Gothic metal


14 have it
2 want it

01. The Hand
02. Stained Glass
03. Requiem
04. Spring Day
05. Whale's Lungs
06. I Promise
07. The Sun
08. Outhereness
09. Wieczny Final

Additional info
Contains the music video of " Stained Glass".

Staff review by
Delight is a gothic metal outfit hailing from Poland, it seems that nowadays Poland has become a infinte source of gothic metal bands... better watch out Finland!

As many other gothic bands, this one is female fronted, and let me tell you that the vocals are simply stunning! Beauty is the word that keeps popping on my mind when i think of Paulina Maslanka, vocalist of Delight.

published 02.10.2003 | Comments (2)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 2524 | This month: 4