Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 19 June 2012
Style: Metalcore


1.4 | 5 votes

01. Hellbound
02. I Can't Breathe
03. Beauty Queen
04. Drug Of Choice
05. II: The Inferno
06. Star Of 666
07. Kiss Of Death
08. Rape Me [Nirvana cover]
09. Plastic
10. III: The 7th Gate
11. Unholy Eyes
12. Social Suicide
13. IV: Born Individual
14. Anti Hate
15. Hell On Earth
16. Amanda's Song


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 5  
Users visited: 87  
Search this topic:  

Void Eater - 29.02.2012 at 22:55  
  Massive expectations for this one. I generally like a band's second album more than the debut, but Kiss The Sun Goodbye had this intangible charm to it that may never be replicated again. Hoping that they don't simply do a rehash of their previous album also, would be nice to see them further explore some of their progressive tendencies.
Nightfall - 21.04.2012 at 22:14  
  Please stop this shit already.
Void Eater - 12.05.2012 at 05:09  
  Can somebody please let me review this album the day it comes out??

Really liking this, has a sort of demented carnival feel that I haven't heard since Arcturus's La Masquerade.
J. N. - 20.05.2012 at 13:21  
  Every other shock rock band could just go fuck themselves. VE! forever. <3
Cuca Beludo - 22.06.2012 at 21:37  
  Track 8: Just what they want

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Vampires Everywhere! - Reveal New Album Tracklist And Artwork 6 20.05.2012 by !J.O.O.E.!
Albums Electric Wizard - Legalise Drugs And Murder (Terrorizer Magazine Exclusive Tape) 4.5 25.10.2012 by Ocean Sage
Albums Enochian Theory - Life... And All It Entails 4.5 30.12.2011 by tea[m]ster
Albums Beyond The Bridge - The Old Man And The Spirit 4.5 17.04.2012 by BynersA7X
Albums Electric Wizard - Legalise Drugs And Murder [EP] 4.5 04.04.2012 by !J.O.O.E.!

Hits total: 2816 | This month: 25