Advertise on Metal Storm
Sedulity - The Valley Of Dying Stars

7.5 | 4 votes |
Release date: 9 April 2013
Style: Progressive death metal, Progressive thrash metal


6 have it

01. Laid To Waste
02. Relative Dimensions
03. Dreamscape Serenity
04. Cast Aside
05. Circled In Blood
06. A Face On The Water
07. Scarred And Chained
08. Seven Cities [feat. John Yelland]
09. Spiritual Darkness
10. The Valley Of Dying Stars

Tyler Sherrill - keyboards
Anthony "Tony C" Cordisco - guitars, drum programming, vocals
Brett Windnagle - guitars
Joseph Palomares - bass

Additional info
Mixed and mastered by Michael Goodrich and Tony C.
Produced by Michael Goodrich.

Guitar solos on tracks 3-4, 6-8 and 10 by Brett Windnagle (Lascaille's Shroud).

Song trivia:
  • "A Face On The Water" lyrics inspired by The Dark Tower series by Stephen King.
  • "Seven Cities" lyrics inspired by Deadhouse Gates by Steven Erikson.
  • "The Valley Of Dying Stars" lyrics inspired by The Wasteland by T.S. Elliot.

  • Found in 1 list
    Top lists

    Hits total: 1154 | This month: 4