This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.


1999-  Maelstrom "Maels" Strommö - vocals, guitars, electronics, drums
2000-  Marcin Radecki - bass
2011-  Michael Fomin - drums
View timeline ››
1999-2000  Ulv - bass
1999-2009  Norrim - electronics, programming
2000-2001  Fearth - drums
2003  Vorm - guitars
2003-2005  Fear - drums
2004-2013  Rafał Kwaśny - live visuals, vocals
2005-2006  Mike "Veris" - drums
View timeline ››
2011  Destroyer - guitar solo

Latest reviews

Metal Minds production seems to have a big interest to sign bands with lots of keyboards and synth these days, and Strommousheld is not an exception here.

It's very difficult for me to categorise this band, I have seen some people calling it Avant-garde...   Review by Azhidahak ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]


No news added yet


No upcoming concerts

Forum topics