Advertise on Metal Storm

16 fans
Country: USA
Label: Season Of Mist

Links: Bandcamp
show more

Formed in: 2003

2003- Blackened death metal


2003-  Mike Thompson - guitars, vocals
2007-  Beau Brandon - drums
2013-  Ethan Lee McCarthy - guitars, vocals
View timeline ››
2003-2006  Greg Hess - bass
2003-2006  Wes Kever - drums
2003-2009  Chris Freeman - guitars, vocals
2007-2013  Mike Longoria - bass
2009-2013  Dylan Kilgore - guitars, vocals
2013-2014  Zach Harlan - bass
View timeline ››
2014-  Colin Marston - bass
2005  Alex Tomlin - drums

Latest reviews

I am in a playful mood today. Let's have a little quiz:

Q: What happens when two members of the US grindcore band Social Infestation form a new, almost entirely different band?

a) They drink.
b) They drink, rape everything that looks remotely human,...   Review by Deadsoulman ››

Forum topics