Dawn Of Solace

60 fans
Country: Finland
Label: Noble Demon

Links: Facebook

Formed in: 2006
Broke up: 2013-2019

2006- Doom metal
2006- Gothic metal


2006-  Tuomas Saukkonen - all instruments, vocals
2019-  Mikko Heikkilä - vocals
2006  Lars Eikind - vocals
2006  Jukka Salovaara - vocals, guitar solo
2020  Lars Eikind - vocals
2020  Jukka Salovaara - guitars

Latest reviews

"The Darkness" is the first album of Dawn Of Solace one of the side projects of Tuomas Saukkonen (Before The Dawn). Between Doom Metal and Gothic, this album is a lovely piece of melancholic music and I really think that all the Metalheads who...   Review by Jeff ››


No news added yet

Forum topics