2004-  Steve Brooks - guitars, vocals
2004-  Jonathan Nuñez - bass
2004-  Rick Smith - drums
2011-  Andrew Elstner - guitars, vocals
View timeline ››
2004-2008  Juan Montoya - guitars
View timeline ››
2006  Eric Hernandez - drums
2010  Howard Johnston - guitars

Latest reviews

This is a metalgaze record. Alright now hear me out.   Review by RaduP ››
I'd really like to share a cup of coffee with the lads from Torche. Actually, I'd really like to share a coffee plantation with them. Yes, an entire plantation.   Review by BitterCOld ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Photo galleries

Forum topics