Shining (NOR)


1999-  Jørgen Munkeby - guitars, saxophone, vocals
2008-  Tor Egil Kreken - bass
2010-  Håkon Sagen - guitars
2014-  Tobias Ørnes Andersen - drums
View timeline ››
1999-2004  Morten Qvenild - keyboards
1999-2005  Aslak Hartberg - bass
1999-2014  Torstein Lofthus - drums
2005-2008  Morten Strøm - bass
2005-2008  Andreas Hessen Schei - keyboards
2007-2008  Andreas Ulvo - keyboards
2008-2012  Bernt Moen - keyboards
View timeline ››
2013-2014  Tobias Ørnes Andersen - drums
2010  Grutle Kjellson - vocals

Latest reviews

Good grief, Shining (NOR)! What is this nonsense with suddenly sounding all so logical and normal? What gives, men?   Review by Ivor ››
"The ever downward spiral, the inevitable tide
The outlines of a beast, slowly taking form
Pixel by pixel, giving birth to deadly shape"

Replace 'pixel' by 'note', and that is quite an accurate description of what you're...   Review by Darkside Momo ››

Photo galleries

Forum topics