2007-  Daniel Jansson - vocals
2007-  Michael Klassen - guitars, bass, percussion
2007-  Matthew Friesen - guitars, bass, percussion
2007-  Kevin Stevenson - drums, percussion
2007-  Erik Larsen - synthesizers

Latest reviews

The word 'nous' means 'mind' or "intellect" in Greek. Culted's Nous plays with your mind in the most immersive, frightening, introspective, and nihilistic way.   Review by nikarg ››

Bandcamp player

[ Hide player | Popup window ]

Forum topics