Manufacturer's Pride

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Finland
Label: Off Records

Links: Official website

Formed in: 2006
Disbanded in: 2013

2006-2013 Atmospheric death metal


NA-2013  Antti Lampinen - keyboards, programming
2006-2013  Teemu Liekkala - guitas
2006-2013  Mikko Ahlfors - vocals
2006-2013  Ristomatti Rinne - bass
2006-2013  Ville Sivonen - drums
2006-2013  Janne Niskanen - keyboards
2009  Mikko Kotamäki - vocals


No news added yet