Advertise on Metal Storm

This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: The Netherlands
Label: Ván Records
Links: YouTube

Formed in: 2008
Disbanded in: 2015

2008-2015 Heavy metal
2008-2015 Hard rock


2008-2015  Barry van Esbroek - drums
2008-2015  Willem Verbuyst - guitars
2008-2015  Jochen Jonkman - bass, vocals
2014-2015  Peggy Meeussen - vocals
2010-2012  Selim Lemouchi - guitars
2014  Farida Lemouchi - vocals


No upcoming concerts