This band's profile is 'invisible', meaning that it's much less prominent on the site - either because it's incomplete, or maybe doesn't entirely fit MS format.

Country: Italy
Label: Bakerteam Records

Links: Myspace
show more

Formed in: 2002

2002- Metalcore


Current members:
2002-  Marco Obice - vocals, guitar
2002-  Luca De Vito - drums
2008-  Marco Pastorino - lead guitar, backing vocals
2009-  Luca Negro - bass


News / Concerts / Interviews

View past events (1) ››

Forum topics

1790d ago The Ritual - Beyond The Fragile Horizon in Reviews   (4)

Band connections

Add similar bands:
Login or register to suggest bands.